The Filaments - Look To The Skies LP - Vinyl - Pirates Press

Pirates Press - Vinyl

The Filaments - Look To The Skies LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2018 album from the UK ska punk favourites. 11 tracks on 12" vinyl from Pirate's Press.


1. Fuck The “Alt”-Right
2. Look To The Skies
3. Rip-Off World
4. No Men To Parade
5. Living in the Crosshairs
6. Underdogs
7. Tread Carefully
8. Ask No Favors
9. All We’ve Ever Known
10. The Verge
11. Killing Machine