The Falcon - Unicornography LP - Vinyl - Red Scare

Red Scare - Vinyl

The Falcon - Unicornography LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
First Falcon album from 2006. Members of The Lawrence Arms and Alkaline Trio play some rockin' punk rock music. Black vinyl from Red Scare.


1. The Angry Cry Of The Angry Pie
2. Blackout
3. The La-Z-Boy 500
4. The Celebutard Chronicles
5. Little Triggers
6. The Routes We Wander
7. The Longshoreman's Lament
8. Unicorn Odyssey
9. R.L. Burnouts Inc.
10. Building The Even More Perfect Asshole Parade
11. When I Give The Signal, Run!