The Faint - Danse Macabre LP - Vinyl - Saddle Creek

Saddle Creek - Vinyl

The Faint - Danse Macabre LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2001 album from synth rock band The Faint. Remastered white vinyl from Saddle Creek.


1. Agenda Suicide
2. Glass Danse
3. Total Job
4. Let The Poison Spill From Your Throat
5. Violent
6. Your Retro Career Melted
7. Posed To Death
8. The Conductor
9. Ballad Of A Paralysed Citizen