The Explosion - Flash Flash Flash LP - Vinyl - Jade Tree

Jade Tree - Vinyl

The Explosion - Flash Flash Flash LP

Regular price £26.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut full length from this Boston punk rock band. Featuring the original version of their hit No Revolution and a load of other great tunes. Clear vinyl from Jade Tree.


1. No Revolution
2. God Bless The S.O.S.
3. Reactor
4. Broken Down And Out
5. Outbound Line
6. Tarantulas Attack
7. Terrorist
8. The Ideal
9. If You Don’t Know
10. Novocaine
11. Leave It In The Dirt
12. Conniption Fit
13. Points West
14. True Or False