The Exhausts - Eric Cantona 10" - Vinyl - Everything Sucks

Everything Sucks - Vinyl

The Exhausts - Eric Cantona 10"

Regular price £8.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut 7-track 10" from London punk trio; The Exhausts. Red & black splatter vinyl out on Everything Sucks.


1. Book Of Revelation
2. Letterbombs
3. Sleeping At Your House Again
4. Blindside
5. Crazy Eyes
6. (He Told Me So, That) Richard Barrett
7. Fax Machine