The Evens - s/t LP - Vinyl - Dischord

Dischord - Vinyl

The Evens - s/t LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut album from Ian Mackaye (Fugazi) and Amy Farina (The Warmers). Awesome stripped-back indie rock, but still with some nods to their previous post-hardcore projects. Vinyl out on Dischord.


1. Shelter Two
2. Around The Corner
3. All These Governors
4. Crude Bomb
5. Sara Lee
6. Mt. Pleasant Isn't
7. Blessed Not Lucky
8. If It's Water
9. Until They're Clear
10. On The Face Of It
11. Minding One's Business
12. You Won't Feel A Thing