The Dirty Nil - Master Volume LP - Vinyl - Dine Alone

Dine Alone - Vinyl

The Dirty Nil - Master Volume LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2018 album from Canadian rockers The Dirty Nil. Vinyl from Dine Alone.


1. That's What Heaven Feels Like
2. Bathed In Light
3. Pain Of Infinity
4. Please, Please Me
5. Auf Wiedersehen
6. Always High
7. Smoking Is Magic
8. Super 8
9. I Don't Want The Phone Call