The Dirty Nil - Fuck Art LP - Vinyl - Dine Alone

Dine Alone - Vinyl

The Dirty Nil - Fuck Art LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2021 album from this Canadian punk rock band. Recommended for fans of Pup, etc. Vinyl from Dine Alone.


1. Doom Boy
2. Blunt Force Concussion
3. Elvis '77
4. Done With Drugs
5. Ride Or Die
6. Hang Yer Moon
7. Damage Control
8. Hello Jealousy
9. Possession
10. To The Guy Who Stole My Bike
11. One More And The Bill