The Cut Ups - The Nerves LP - Vinyl - Banquet

Banquet - Vinyl

The Cut Ups - The Nerves LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2016 album from the longstanding Exeter punk band, featuring members of Annalise among others. 12" vinyl from Banquet.


1. An Introduction
2. End Of The Road
3. Nervous and Anxious
4. Thomas Orchard Is No Longer Around
5. Walt Whitman's Punkrock Band
6. Head Over Water
7. Everything Needn't Fall Apart
8. We'll All Sail On
9. You Don't Need To Fit In
10. A Nuclear Half-Life
11. Stay Obscure