The Cowboys - Volume 4 LP - Vinyl - Drunken Sailor

Drunken Sailor - Vinyl

The Cowboys - Volume 4 LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Bloomington, IN rock n roll from The Cowboys. Black vinyl out on Drunken Sailor.


1. Yesterday's Men
2. The Look On Your face
3. Psuedomasochism
4. I Feel Therefore I Am
5. After Sunset
6. Transatlantic Romantic
7. Leather Rocket
8. Crisco Kid
9. I Learned A New Word
10. Actors