The Cowboy - Riddles From The Universe LP - Vinyl - Feel It

Feel It - Vinyl

The Cowboy - Riddles From The Universe LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

New album from Cleveland post-punk/post-hardcore greats The Cowboy, featuring folks from other Speech Sub favourites The Mind and Fashion Pimps. Vinyl from Feel It Records. 


1. Our Vision
2. Sail On
3. Galaxy Jam
4. El Poño
5. Guiding The Worm
6. Tea Labs
7. Breeze Machine
8. Mojo Planet
9. Sunlight Jam
10. The Next World
11. Virtual Traveler
12. Universe Jam
13. Stars Of The Future