The Chinkees - Peace Through Music LP - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

The Chinkees - Peace Through Music LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1999 album from Mike Park's ska punk outfit The Chinkees. Vinyl reissue out on his own Asian Man Records. 


1. Signature
2. Big World
3. Run Away
4. Crowded Forum
5. Trophy Winner
6. Breathe Out The Fight
7. Ultraman
8. Justice
9. X-Mas
10. Tijuana Song
11. Japanese Exchange Student
12. The Purpose Of Education
13. Through My Heart
14. Back To Drive
15. San Toki
16. Will I Have A Chance?