The Chats - Get Fucked LP - Vinyl - Bargain Bin

Bargain Bin - Vinyl

The Chats - Get Fucked LP

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album, 'Get Fucked' from Australia's The Chats. Vinyl out on Bargain Bin Records.


1. 6L GTR
2. Struck By Lightning
3. Boggo Breakout
4. Southport Superman
5. Panic Attack
6. Ticket Inspector
7. The Price Of Smokes
8. Dead On Site
9. Paid Late
10. I've Been Drunk In Every Pub In Brisbane
11. Out On The Street
12. Emperor Of The Beach
13. Getting Better