The Ataris - End Is Forever TAPE - Tape - Kung Fu

Kung Fu - Tape

The Ataris - End Is Forever TAPE

Regular price £13.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2001 album from Indiana pop punk band The Ataris. Blue cassette tape from Kung Fu Records. 


1. Giving Up On Love
2. Summer Wind Was Always Out Song
3. I.O.U. One Galaxy
4. Bad Case Of Broken Heart
5. Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start
6. Road Signs And Rock Stars
7. If You Really Want To Hear About It...
8. Fast Times At Drop-Out High
9. Song For A Mix Tape
10. You Need A Hug
11. How I Spent My Summer Vacation
12. Teenage Riot
13. Song #13
14. Hello And Goodbye