The Aquabats - The Fury Of The Aquabats 2xLP

Gloopy - Vinyl

The Aquabats - The Fury Of The Aquabats 2xLP

Regular price £35.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Second album from US ska punk heroes The Aquabats. Their first to feature a young Travis Barker on drums. Vinyl reissue from Gloopy Records. 


1. Super Rad!
2. Red Sweater!
3. Magic Chicken!
4. Fight Song!
5. Cat With 2 Heads!
6. The Story Of Nothing!
7. Captain Hampton And The Midget Pirates!
8. Martian Girl!*
9. Attacked By Snakes!
10. Idiot Box!*
11. Powdered Milk Man!
12. My Skateboard!
13. Phantasma Del Mar!
14. Lobster Bucket!
15. Theme Song!
16. Playdough!