The Anniversary - Your Majesty LP - Vinyl - Vagrant

Vagrant - Vinyl

The Anniversary - Your Majesty LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2001 album from Kansas indie rock band The Anniversary. Gold colour vinyl and gatefold sleeve from Vagrant Records. 


1. Sweet Marie
2. Crooked Crown
3. Peace, Pain & Regret
4. Husam Husam
5. The Siren Sings 
6. Never Die Young
7. Tu-Whitt Tu-Whoo 
8. The Ghost Of The River
9. Devil On My Side
10A. The Death Of The King 
10B. Follow The Sun