The Adicts - Sound Of Music LP - Vinyl - Restless Empire

Restless Empire - Vinyl

The Adicts - Sound Of Music LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1982 album from one of the longest-running UK punk band, the mighty Adicts! Featuring their fan favourite Chinese Takeaway, among many other classics. Vinyl reissue from Restless Empire. 


1. How Sad
2. 4321
3. Chinese Takeaway
4. Johnny Was A Soldier
5. Disco
6. Eyes In The Back Of Your Head
7. Joker In The Pack
8. Lullaby
9. My Baby Got Run Over By A Steamroller
10. A Man's Gotta Do
11. Let's Go
12. Easy Way Out
13. Shake Rattle, Bang Your Head