Terror - Live By The Code LP - Vinyl - Svart

Svart - Vinyl

Terror - Live By The Code LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

10 year anniversary reissue of LA Hardcore band Terror's Live By The Code. Colour vinyl from Svart Records.


1. The Most High
2. Not Impressed
3. Cold Truth
4. I'm Only Stronger
5. Live By The Code
6. The Good Die Young
7. Shot Of Reality
8. Hard Lessons
9. Invasion
10. Nothing In Your Head
11. One Blood