Tenement - Bruised Music Volume 2 TAPE - Tape - Dead Broke Rekerds

Dead Broke Rekerds - Tape

Tenement - Bruised Music Volume 2 TAPE

Regular price £6.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Second instalment in this singles and rarities compilation series from Wisconsin pop punk band Tenement. So good! White cassette tape from Dead Broke Rekerds. 


1. Taking Everything
2. Freak Cast In Iron
3. The Block Is Safe Again
4. Paper Airplanes
5. Wouldn't Let You Go
6. Perverse Universe
7. Your Life Or Mine
8. Blast Exhaust
9. Books On Hell & Sermons On T.V.
10. The Way It All Seems
11. Violent Outlet
12. Daylight World
13. Your Sway (Keeps The Rot Away)