Taking Back Sunday ‎- Tidal Wave LP - Vinyl - Hopeless

Hopeless - Vinyl

Taking Back Sunday ‎- Tidal Wave LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2016 album, 'Tidal Wave' from Taking Back Sunday. Vinyl out on Hopeless Records.


1. Death Wolf
2. Tidal Wave
3. You Can't Look Back
4. Fences
5. All Excess
6. I Felt It Too
7. Call Come Running
8. Holy Water
9. In The Middle Of It All
10. We Don't Go In There
11. Homecoming
12. I'll Find A Way To Make It What You Want