Swingin' Utters - Five Lessons Learned LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck Chords

Fat Wreck Chords - Vinyl

Swingin' Utters - Five Lessons Learned LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1998 album, 'Five Lessons Learned' from San Francisco street punks Swingin' Utters. Possibly the best album in their catalogue? Vinyl from Fat Wreck Chords. 


1. Five Lessons Learned
2. Tell Me Lies
3. A Promise To Distinction
4. The Stooge
5. Picture's Perfect
6. This Bastard's Life
7. As You Start Leaving
8. I Need Feedback
9. Good People
10. As Sure As I'm Down
11. Untitled 21
12. Unpopular Again
13. New Day Rising
14. Two Jacks Shitty
15. Fruitless Fortunes