Superchunk - On The Mouth LP - Vinyl - Merge

Merge - Vinyl

Superchunk - On The Mouth LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1993 album from US indie rock legends Superchunk. Their first with arguably their classic lineup including Jon Wurster on drums. Vinyl out on their own Merge Records. 


1. Precision Auto
2. From The Curve
3. For Tension
4. Mower
5. Package Thief
6. Swallow That
7. I Guess I Remembered It Wrong
8. New Low
9. Untied
10. The Question Is How Fast
11. Trash Heap
12. Flawless
13. The Only Piece That You Get