Sum 41 - Half Hour of Power LP - Vinyl - Music on Vinyl

Music on Vinyl - Vinyl

Sum 41 - Half Hour of Power LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 repress of the 2000 EP, 'Half Hour Of Power' from Sum 41. 180g black vinyl out on Music On Vinyl.


1. Grab The Devil By The Horns And Fuck Him Up The Ass
2. Machine Gun
3. What I Believe
4. T.H.T.
5. Makes No Difference
6. Summer
7. 32 Ways To Die
8. Second Chance For Max Headroom
9. Dave's Possessed Hair / It's What We're All About
10. Ride The Chariot To The Devil
11. Another Time Around