Striking Distance - The Fuse Is Lit LP - Vinyl - Bridge Nine

Bridge Nine - Vinyl

Striking Distance - The Fuse Is Lit LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2003 album, 'The Fuse Is Lit' from DC's Striking Distance. Vinyl out on Bridge Nine Records.


1. Fight Their Words
2. Tear It Down
3. Send In The Clones
4. The Fuse Is Lit
5. Common Rage
6. Find A Way
7. Cut Throat
8. Along For The Ride
9. Focus
10. The Decision Is Ours
11. Fail Me
12. We Never Learn
13. Hated
14. No Holding Back