Stop Breathing s/t LP - Vinyl - No Idea

No Idea - Vinyl

Stop Breathing s/t LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2012 self-titled album from Oxnard, Canada's Stop Breathing. Vinyl out on No Idea Records.


1. What I Want
2. Tomorrow's Burden
3. Bombs Away
4. White Out
5. Laid To Rest
6. Raze It To The Ground
7. We're All Dead
8. War On Us
9. Our Time
10. Safety Net
11. Marine
12. Lost Forever
13. Nite Zoo
14. Keep Fighting