Stiv Bators - Disconnected LP - Vinyl - Bomp!

Bomp! - Vinyl

Stiv Bators - Disconnected LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1980 album from the late Dead Boys frontman Stiv Bators. Leaving behind much of the punk aggression of his former group, on Disconnected BAtors created a bona fide power pop classic. Vinyl reissue from Bomp! 


1. Evil Boy
2. Bad Luck Charm
3. A Million Miles Away
4. Make Up Your Mind
5. Swingin' A-Go-Go
6. Too Much To Dream
7. Ready Any Time
8. The Last Year
9. I Wanna Forget You (Just The Way You Are)