Sonic Youth - Sister LP - Vinyl - Goofin'

Goofin' - Vinyl

Sonic Youth - Sister LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1987 album, 'Sister' from Sonic Youth. Black vinyl out on their own Goofin' Records.


1. Schizophrenia
2. (I Got A) Catholic Block
3. Beauty Lies In The Eye
4. Stereo Sanctity
5. Pipeline / Kill Time
6. Tuff Gnarl
7. Pacific Coast Highway
8. Hot Wire My Heart
9. Kotton Krown
10. White Kross