Sonic Youth ‎- Confusion Is Sex LP - Vinyl - Goofin'

Goofin' - Vinyl

Sonic Youth ‎- Confusion Is Sex LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1983 album, 'Confusion Is Sex' from Sonic Youth. Black vinyl reissue out on their own Goofin' Records.


1. (She's In A) Bad Mood - Version
2. Protect Me You
3. Freezer Burn / I Wanna Be Your Dog
4. Shaking Hell
5. Inhuman
6. The World Looks Red
7. Confusion Is Next
8. Making The Nature Scene
9. Lee Is Free