Sonic Youth - Bad Moon Rising LP - Vinyl

Goofin' - Vinyl

Sonic Youth - Bad Moon Rising LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Amazing second album from the American grunge/shoegaze icons. Released in 1985 and featuring collaborations with Mike Watt and Lydia Lunch.


1. Intro
2. Brave Men Run (In My Family)
3. Society Is a Hole
4. I Love Her All the Time
5. Ghost Bitch
6. I’m Insane
7. Justice Is Might
8. Death Valley ’69