Songs: Ohia - Ghost Tropic LP - Vinyl - Secretly Canadian

Secretly Canadian - Vinyl

Songs: Ohia - Ghost Tropic LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Fifth album from indie rock singer-songwriter Jason Molina, aka Songs: Ohia. Originally released in the year 2000, and lovingly reissued here by Secretly Canadian. 


1. Lightning Risked It All
2. The Body Burned Away
3. No Limit On The Words
4. Ghost Tropic I
5. The Ocean's Nerves
6. Not Just A Ghost's Heart
7. Ghost Tropic II
8. Incantation