Songs: Ohia - Didn't It Rain 2xLP - Vinyl - Secretly Canadian

Secretly Canadian - Vinyl

Songs: Ohia - Didn't It Rain LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Awesome reissue of Jason Molina's 2002 solo masterpiece. Out on double vinyl LP from Secretly Canadian. Much more understated than his breakthrough 'Magnolia Electric Co.' album, but with just as many amazing songs. Vinyl from Secretly Canadian Rcords. 


1. Didn't It Rain
2. Steve Albini's Blues
3. Ring The Bell
4. Cross The Road, Molina
5. Blue Factory Flame
6. Two Blue Lights
7. Blue Chicago Moon