Songs: Ohia - Axxess & Ace LP - Vinyl - Secretly Canadian

Secretly Canadian - Vinyl

Songs: Ohia - Axxess & Ace LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1999 album from Jason Molina's beloved indie rock project Songs: Ohia. A gem in their outstanding catalogue. Vinyl from Secretly Canadian. 


1. Hot Black Silk
2. Love & Work
3. Love Leaves Its Abusers
4. Redhead
5. Captain Badass
6. Come Back To Your Man
7. Champion
8. How To Be Perfect Men
9. Goodnight Lover