Somos - First Day Back LP - Vinyl - Hopeless

Hopeless - Vinyl

Somos - First Day Back LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2016 album from pop punk band Somos. Black vinyl out on Hopeless Records. 


1. Slow Walk To The Graveyard Shift
2. Violent Decline
3. Thorn In The Side
4. Problem Child
5. Reminded/Weighed Down
6. Days Here Are Long
7. Room Full Of People
8. You Won't Say
9. Alright, I'll Wait
10. Bitter Medicine
11. Lifted From The Current