Soma - If You See Me... (Let Me Be) LP - Vinyl - Boslevan

Boslevan - Vinyl

Soma - If You See Me... (Let Me Be) LP

Regular price £7.50 Sale price £15.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 record from UK screamo band Soma, featuring members of Crows-An-Wra, etc. Vinyl from Boslevan Records. 


1. Rising Tide 
2. Homesick 
3. Second To Last Time
4. Wherever You May Tread
5. Constant Change
6. Amber
7. If You See Me...
8. When The Bullet Hits