Smog - The Doctor Came At Dawn LP - Vinyl - Drag City

Drag City - Vinyl

Smog - The Doctor Came At Dawn LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1996 album from Bill Callahan's indie rock outfit Smog. Vinyl from Drag City Records. 


1. You Moved In
2. Somewhere In The Night
3. Lize
4. Spread Your Bloody Wings
5. Carmelite Light
6. Everything You Touch Becomes A Crutch
7. All Your Women Things
8. Whistling Teapot (Rag)
9. Four Hearts In A Can
10. Hangman Blues