Smog - Knock Knock LP - Vinyl - Drag City

Drag City - Vinyl

Smog - Knock Knock LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1999 album from Bill Callahan aka Smog. A classic in his catalogue. High quality half-speed mastered LP from Drag City Records. 


1. Let's Move To The Country
2. Held
3. River Guard
4. No Dancing
5. Teenage Spaceship
6. Cold Blooded Old Times
7. Sweet Treat
8. Hit The Ground Running
9. I Could Drive Forever
10. Left Only With Love