Sleater-Kinney - s/t LP - Vinyl - Sub Pop

Sub Pop - Vinyl

Sleater-Kinney - s/t LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Remastered version of Sleater-Kinney's debut full length, originally released in 1995. Black vinyl from Sub Pop.


1. Don't Think You Wanna
2. The Day I Went Away
3. A Real Man
4. Her Again
5. How to Play Dead
6. Be Yr Mama
7. Sold Out
8. Slow Song
9. Lora's Song
10. The Last Song