Sleater-Kinney - One Beat LP - Vinyl - Sub Pop

Sub Pop - Vinyl

Sleater-Kinney - One Beat LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2002 album from Portland rock band Sleater-Kinney. Their sixth LP and one of their best, incorporating some elements of psych rock but still maintaining the punk energy of their early records. Vinyl out on Sub Pop.


1. One Beat
2. Far Away
3. Oh!
4. The Remainder
5. Light Rail Coyote
6. Step Aside
7. Combat Rock
8. O2
9. Funeral Song
10. Prisstina
11. Hollywood Ending
12. Sympathy