Slayer - Show No Mercy LP - Vinyl - Metal Blade

Metal Blade - Vinyl

Slayer - Show No Mercy LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2021 reissue of their 1983 debut, 'Show No Mercy' from Slayer. Vinyl out on Metal Blade Records.


1. Evil Has No Boundaries
2. The Antichrist
3. Die By The Sword
4. Fight Till Death
5. Metal Storm / Face The Slayer
6. Black Magic
7. Tormentor
8. The Final Command
9. Crionics
10. Show No Mercy