Slapshot - Back On The Map LP - Vinyl - Taang

Taang - Vinyl

Slapshot - Back On The Map LP

Regular price £26.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Ace debut EP from the Boston hardcore mainstays. 12" red vinyl from Taang!.


1. Back On The Map
2. Addiction
3. Where There's Smoke?
4. It's Happening Today
5. Chip On My Shoulder
6. Moment Of Truth
7. Killing Frost