Skankin' Pickle - Sing Along With... LP - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

Skankin' Pickle - Sing Along With... LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1994 album from ska punk band Skankin' Pickle, featuring Mike Park of Asian Man Records. Random split colour vinyl. 


1. Rotten Bannana Legs
2. $13,000 Is A Lot Of Food!
3. Turning Japanesse
4. Onyonghasayo
5. Take A Look
6. I’m In Love With A Girl Named Spike
7. Smorgasborgnine
8. Go Home Now
9. Thick Ass Stout
10. 20 Nothing
11. It’s Margaret Cho
12. Hate
13. As Close As You Think
14. Pabu Boy
15. Watch Your Tone