Silver Jews - American Water LP - Drag City

Drag City - Vinyl

Silver Jews - American Water LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1998 album from Steve Berman's beloved indie rock band Silver Jews. Vinyl from Drag City Records.


1. Random Rules
2. Smith & Jones Forever
3. Night Society
4. Federal Dust
5. People
6. Blue Arrangements
7. We Are Real
8. Send in the Clouds
9. Like like the the the Death
10. Buckingham Rabbit
11. Honk if You're Lonely
12. The Wild Kindness