Siege - Drop Dead TAPE - Tape - Armageddon

Armageddon - Tape

Siege - Drop Dead TAPE

Regular price £10.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic hardcore punk album from Siege, hugely influential to the power violence and grindcore bands which would follow in the 90s. Cassette tape from Armageddon. 


1. Drop Dead
2. Conform
3. Life Of Hate
4. Starvation
5. Armageddon
6. Grim Reaper
7. Sad But True
8. Walls
9. Cold War
10. Two-Faced
11. Trained To Kill
12. Questions Behind The Wall
13. F-Minus