Sick Thoughts - Heaven is No Fun LP - Vinyl - Total Punk

Total Punk - Vinyl

Sick Thoughts - Heaven is No Fun LP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Excellent New Orleans power pop. Black vinyl from Total Punk.


1. I Hate You
2. Hole In The Wall
3. Mother, I Love Satan
4. E.M.P.
5. Smash The Mirror
6. Submachine Love
7. Wake Up Drunk
8. Horrible Death
9. Someone I Can Talk To
10. Skrewed
11. I'm Gonna Waste You
12. Rich Kid
13. No Life No Life