Sick Of It All - Wake The Sleeping Dragon LP - Vinyl - Century Media

Radiation - Vinyl

Sick Of It All - Wake The Sleeping Dragon LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2018 album from the NYHC legends. 17 tracks, seething as ever. Featuring collaborations with Chuck Ragan of Hot Water Music and Rise Against's Tim McIlrath. Splatter vinyl from Radiation Reissues.


1. Inner Vision
2. That Crazy White Boy Shit
3. The Snake (Break Free)
4. Bull's Anthem
5. Robert Moses Was A Racist
6. Self Important Shithead
7. To The Wolves
8. Always With Us
9. Wake The Sleeping Dragon
10. 2+2
11. Beef Between Vegans
12. Hardcore Horseshoe
13. Mental Furlough
14. Deep State
15. Bad Hombres
16. Work The System
17. The New Slavery