Shook Ones - Sixteen LP

Revelation - Vinyl

Shook Ones - Sixteen LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2005 album from American melodic hardcore band Shook Ones! If you like Kid Dynamite, you'll love this lot. Reissued for its sixteenth anniversary? Coincidence? Yellow vinyl from Revelation Records. 


1. Please Read
2. Crunch Time In Tooth Town
3. Panic Attack (On The Terraces)
4. I Try
5. The Never Underground
6. Attitude Is The Agent
7. Jersey Beach Pail
8. I Take
9. Mexico 4 Life
10. Wishin' Roulette
11. Sheep Vs. Lynx
12. Bellingham Lads Club