Sheer Mag - Compilation LP - Vinyl - Static Shock

Static Shock - Vinyl

Sheer Mag - Compilation LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Sheer Mag's first three 7"s combined on one LP. Remastered versions of I and II. Gatefold sleeve, black vinyl on Static Shock.


1. What You Want
2. Sit And Cry
3. Point Breeze
4. Hard Lovin
5. Fan The Flames
6. Travelin On
7. Whose Side Are You On
8. Button Up
9. Can’t Stop Fighting
10. Worth The Tears
11. Night Isn’t Bright
12. Nobody’s Baby