Sheer Mag - Compilation CD

Wilsuns - CD

Sheer Mag - Compilation CD

Regular price £8.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Compilation of early singles from Philadelphia glam-punks Sheer Mag. CD from their own Wilsuns Recordings Company. 


1. What You Want
2. Sit And Cry
3. Point Breeze
4. Hard Lovin
5. Fan The Flames
6. Travelin On
7. Whose Side Are You On
8. Button Up
9. Can’t Stop Fighting
10. Worth The Tears
11. Night Isn’t Bright
12. Nobody’s Baby