Sha-La-Lee's - Garbage Dreams LP - Sounds of Subterrania

Sounds of Subterrania - Vinyl

Sha-La-Lee's - Garbage Dreams LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album from Belgian garage punk band, Sha-La-Lee's. Black vinyl from Sounds of Subterrania.


1. Born To Lose (For You)
2. Is It True
3. Natural Good
4. What’s Mine
5. Finish What You Start
6. Wasted Youth
7. The Jigg Is Up
8. Tell Me
9. It Ain’t Nova
10. Garbage Dreams
11. Too Little, Too Late
12. Liar
13. Hong Kong Sally