Set Your Goals - Mutiny LP - Vinyl - Smartpunk

Smartpunk - Vinyl

Set Your Goals - Mutiny LP

Regular price £32.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2006 album from melodic hardcore band Set Your Goals. Tenth anniversary colour vinyl from Smartpunk Records. 


1. Work In Progress
2. We Do It For The Money, Obviously!
3. Dead Men Tell No Tales
4. Mutiny!
5. This Song Is Definitely Not About A Girl
6. An Old Book Misread
7. This Very Moment
8. Flight Of The Navigator
9. To Be Continued...
10. Don't Let This Win Over You
11. Echoes